Help Center My Sawdagger

3.1.5. Deleting messages


You can delete most messages at any time. You can delete alerts just as you would any other email in the system, but we recommend that you take the necessary action the alert requests before deleting it. Deleted messages remain in the Trash folder for a month.
 

To delete a message:

  • Select the check box next to the message you want to delete.
  • Click the Delete button.

  • Delete Message